This is What My Head Feels Like

And if yours doesn’t, you’re doing Labor Day weekend wrong.

As seen on nyc.barstoolsports.com

Happy Labor Day, everyone.  Solid weekend with the boys, FF draft went off without a hitch and I managed to catch up on a few weeks worth of drinking that I hadn’t done in just one weekend.  The only hiccup was being unwittingly lead straight into a fucking FSU bar.  And of course the hangover.  So, Dodgers fan who took a RIPPING line drive to the dome, I know what you’re going through, let me extend a hand and say, “I know what you’re going through.”  My brain is also shaking inside my head, brother.  I know what everyone who opens their mouth sounds like to you.  I know that no toilet paper is soft enough when your body is trying to release the poison every 20 minutes. That just me?

P.S. I don’t know if this guy is going to make it or not, but I just hope we find out.  Back in hike school this happened to some girl who was walking out to the field in a line of like 100 kids.  Just wrong place, ABSOLUTELY wrong time.  Got picked off like the flautist from Sgt. Bilko.

Leave a Reply

