God Bless America: This is Why You’re Fat is Back with a Vengeance

I for one am extremely happy to see This is Why You’re Fat come back to fill my need for a glorious, diabeetus-inducing food blog.  It’s like my methodone.  Looking at pictures of all this deliciousness is the only thing that helps keep me from going out and gorging like a mad man.  And it doesn’t hurt to have everyone around me viciously judging me while I drool over the pics.

Exclusive to NYC’s Whopper Bar. Four flame-broiled Whopper® patties topped with pizza-lovers’ favorites (pepperoni, mozzarella cheese, marinara sauce and Tuscan pesto sauce) all on a 9 1/2-inch sesame seed bun.

Unfortunately this TiwYF post, unlike the news of KFC’s Skinwich from earlier this week, highlights a New York exclusive, which means I have to go out and try this monster.  Tell my mother I love her.

Leave a Reply

