Tim Tebow’s Appearance Finally as Douchey as His Personality

So I’m a little late on this, but I have to take my shots at Tim Tebow when I get a chance.   Nothing burns my buns like fire of a thousand suns like the All-American golden boy-virgin who’s never had a bad thing to say about anything.  WHAT AN ASSHOLE.

Bronco’s vets gave Tebow a pretty dramatic ‘do this weekend, shaving the top of his head into what has come to be known as the “Friar Tuck” aka the “reverse fade.”  The reverse fade is something I’ve been contemplating for a while, but I have to say, now that I see someone doing it live I’m not so sure it’ll catch on.

SportsCenter put together a pretty shitty Not Top 10 List: Worst Haircuts in Sports, which somehow features Dennis Rodman over Scott Pollard’s skyward pigtails and Ron Artest’s TRU WARIER design, while making no mention of Tim’s fellow Gator-fucktard and ugliest man in the universe nominee Joakim Noah.

Leave a Reply

