well i did it again…i should just learn my lesson and stop trying to take my girlfriend home cuz every time i do, i get a ticket for something.

oh yea, i also had my license confiscated this time. i can’t drive anymore.

oh yea, the taco bell, from which i was 10 yards and approaching, closed while the douche bag cop was taking his sweetass time to write me a ticket for my fucking tints at 3am…happy thanksgiving cocksmoker

oh yea, my window also broke and wont go up

fuck you god, and your little world too

-coach

Leave a Reply

